All holes in one achieved in an official Claycastle event after 1st January 2015, will automatically render the player a member of this exclusive club

Competition                               Hole (see hole map below)                     Player

Supervalu fourball                                        9                                               Ian Musto

Clancey's fourball                                         9                                               Ryan Hennessy

Ladies Captain's prize                                  3                                               Ryan Hennessy

Nett Cup                                                         9                                               Ted Healy

Presidents Prize                                             ?                                               Michael Ryall

Club sponsored fourball                              7                                               Ian Musto

Club sponsored fourball                            15                                              Kieran Hennessy

Club sponsored fourball                            19                                              Martin O'Regan

Club sponsored fourball                            18                                              Seamus Murphy

Gents v-par league                                     18                                              Aiden Buckley

Gents v-par league                                     10                                              Dave Hankard

Chairmans Prize                                             4                                              Michael Landers

Chairmans Prize                                           16                                               Bill Moriarty

Chairmans Prize                                           11                                                Ian Musto