Claycastle Pitch & Putt Club League Final Results: Winners Team A 200 Runners-up Team B 202, thanks too everybody that took part in the competition during the 7 weeks

Team A                            Team B                               Team C                                  Team D

Michael Landers             Declan O'Shea                Seamus Murhy                       Paddy Mangan

Michael Ryall                   James O'Neill                   Adrian Landers                       Dave Hankard

Ann O'Connor                 Bill Moriarty                      Eugene Fox                             Kevin Kenneally

Liz Walsh                          Joy Bryan                           Lily Bulman                             Rita Ryall

                                            Eileen Kelly                       Sheila O'Sullivan                    Maueen Broderick

Team E                                          Team F

Kieran Hennessy                         Don Sheehan

Ryan Hennessy                            Eugene O'Connor

Ian Musto                                      Ted Healy

Joan Hyde                                     Bridie Walsh

Kitty O'Sullivan                           Noreen Hennessy